Members, Mentors & Sponsors

Our student members make this happen! ESW Hawai‘i members are Hawai‘i’s community leaders and dedicated students and professionals with a passion for the field of engineering, the aina and utilizing their knowledge and skills to better the future for human kind.

  • Faculty President: Dr. Aaron Hanai
  • Co-Advisor: Li-Anne Delavega

Spring 2019 Student Officers:

Click on the names to learn more about each individual student officer!

Become a member here!

Sponsors & Supporters: